PEOPLE

Rouslan Efremov – PI

tel: +32 2 629 1025

e-mail: rouslan.efremov@vub.be

 

Katrien-225x300

Katrien Willegems – PhD student

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail: katrien.willegems@vub.be

 

Annelore-225x300Annelore Stroobants –  Lab technician

tel:  +32 2 629 1996

e-mail: annelore.stroobants@vub.be

 

Alexander-225x300Alexander Shkumatov – postdoc 

tel:  +32 2 629 1996

e-mail: ashkumat@vub.ac.be

 

Piotr Kolata – PhD student                

tel:  +32 2 629 1996

e-mail: piotr.kolata@vub.be

 

Marjan Movahed – PhD student

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail: marjan.movahed@vub.be

 

 

Ivica Odorcic – PhD student

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail: ivica.odorcic@vub.be

 

Stefania Torino – postdoc

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail:stefania.torino@vub.be

 

 

Marcus Fislage- EM manager

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail: marcus.fislage@vub.be

 

 

Hirotoshi Furusho- EM microscopist

tel:  +32 2 629 1955

e-mail: hirotoshi.furusho@vub.be

 

 

Steven De Gieter– postdoc

tel +32 2 629 1996

e-mail: steven.de.gieter@vub.be

 

 

 

Former members

Rui Chaves                   postdoc 2013-2014
Norbert Osiński        Erasmus student 2014
Marcela Vega             master thesis 2014-2015
Karachi Mesbah        postdoc 2017